Breast clinic Check Up

26th September 2011

Visited Breast clinic today for annual  check up. Doctor checked me all over and asked me questions of my health. I feel great and she was happy also. She also checked my CT scan results and these have come back ok . Only a few small cists on Liver which is quite common and nothing to worry about  and a few Gaul stones , but again if not worrying me leave well alone. But thankfully no sign of any more Cancer cells on any major organs or around breast. So as long as I feel ok , they are happy , but if at any time I was to feel unwell or have unusual aches or pains I have to let them know. But at present all is well and looks like I am heading in the right direction to being normal once again, and long may it continue. Next visit to hospital in March next year and again in September 2012

About andrewtokely

Andrew Tokely's Fight against Breast Cancer. Trying to make other men aware that this can also effect them
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Breast clinic Check Up

  1. I feel that having that breast cancer is very painful… I really happy to know or read all your experiences in fighting breast cancer.

Leave a Reply

