Oncology Hospital Check Up

24th June 2011

Went to Oncology department today and had my next check up. Saw a very nice Dr Smith, She gave me a good check over and said I am doing very well. She encouraged me to carry on with arm stretching exercises to keep supple . I had some Blood tests and she has requested a CT scan for me just as precaution and piece of Mind. This department of the Hospital don’t want to see me for 9 months so all going well Fingers crossed.

About andrewtokely

Andrew Tokely's Fight against Breast Cancer. Trying to make other men aware that this can also effect them
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Oncology Hospital Check Up

  1. By the month of June 2011 the status of your recovery is doing so well. Sounds of great hope!

Leave a Reply

